Miniblog: Woodhouse Fish Co.

My freshman year of college is over.

Well, I still have a take-home final to hand in, but I’ve packed up my room, said goodbye to all my friends, and flown off to San Francisco to hang out with my granddad for a few days before going home.

This has been, without a doubt, the best year of my life so far and it was really hard to leave it.

But having a fantastic seafood brunch at the Woodhouse Fish Co. helps a little bit.

Even though it’s May, which is a month that doesn’t have an R in it, meaning it’s not oyster season, the oysters we started with were pretty darn good.

20120511-121013.jpg

The crab cakes were infinitely better than dining hall crab cakes…

20120511-121317.jpg

And the lobster sandwich? Just look at it. Ummmf.

20120511-121454.jpg

I am so full right now.

Woodhouse Fish Company
2073 Market St. (at 14th St.)
San Francisco, CA

Leave a comment

Filed under Miniblogs, San Francisco

Leave a Reply

